Past Chapter Presidents

31December 2023 Kyle Adams
30March 2023December 2023Dylan Zilifian
29May 2021March 2023Matt R. Zapken
28January 2020May 2021Gabriel A. Penunuri
27January 2019January 2020JD D. Stark
26December 2018January 2019John C. Caudill
25January 2018December 2018Mike S. Kern
24August 2017January 2018Edwin K. Geisel-Zamora
23March 2017August 2017Conor Hanlon
22November 2003September 2005Kevin Walsh
21November 2002November 2003Kevin J. Murphy, Jr.
20February 2002November 2002Brett B. Hoekstra
19November 2000February 2002Lucas M. Ahl
18November 1999November 2000Ben Terzulli
17March 1998February 1999Michael D. DiLeo
16November 1996March 1998Victor R. Adaniel
15March 1996April 1997James I. Kennedy
14December 1995November 1996Andrew T. Brandenburg
13January 1995December 1995Timothy P. Johnson
12January 1994January 1995Brett M. Hutton
11January 1993December 1993John A. Skamarakas
10January 1992December 1992Chris Pirrera
9January 1973December 1973Nicholas R. Zabawsky
8January 1971December 1972David A. DeSimone
7January 1965December 1966Leslie F. Deane
6January 1964December 1965Thomas E. Moriarty
5January 1953December 1953Robert G. Beck
4January 1948December 1949Roy L. Jannenga
1  Robert H. Lane
2  Robert G. Beck
3  Leslie F. Deane

The Gamma-Epsilon Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute was installed as a chapter on October 14, 1949.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.